Contact Information

Victory Refrigeration Headquarters
3779 Champion Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Phone: 800-523-5008
Email: info@victoryrefrigeration.com

Customer Service
Phone: 888-845-9800 | Fax: 800-253-5168

Technical Service
Phone: 800-684-1199 | Fax: 800-262-9381

Warranty Dispatch
Phone: 877-866-1223

Send Us A Message

Send Us A Message

Other Contact Info

The Victory Refrigeration Staff is available to help customers with quotes, installations, operations, performance troubleshooting, and to resolve any other problems you have encountered while using Victory products.

If you have questions relating to the operation of your equipment, please contact our Equipment Sales Specialists directly at customerservice@victoryrefrigeration.com.

If you prefer to speak live with an associate, please contact a dedicated Equipment Sales Specialist:

Customer Service Team Phone: 888-845-9800   |   Fax : 800-253-5168

Name E-Mail Extension
Debra Goins dgoins@alirefna.com Ext. 5602
Melody Neville mneville@alirefna.com Ext. 5608
Lakin Rogers lrogers@alirefna.com Ext. 5607
Chris Faulwetter cfaulwetter@alirefna.com Ext. 5609
Joe Garrison jgarrison@alirefna.com Ext. 6463
Brienne Neville bneville@alirefna.com Ext. 5696

Please make sure you have the model and serial number of your unit available before calling Victory’s dedicated Parts Service & Support Specialists.

If you are inquiring about parts for a model that is at least 10 years old, please contact:

Technical Services/Parts Team Phone: 800-684-1199   |   Fax : 800-262-9381

Name E-Mail Extension
Steve Reynolds sreynolds@alirefna.com Ext. 5620
Mike Humphrey mhumphrey@alirefna.com Ext. 5622
Justin Vettel jvettel@alirefna.com Ext. 5600
Cedric Leverett cleverett@alirefna.com Ext. 5621

Manager Technical Services

Name E-Mail Extension
Darren Roberts droberts@alirefna.com Ext. 6444

If you would like to receive a quotation for any Victory unit, please send the job name, location, specification models and accessories to:

Name Title Email Phone
 Alex Tappé Vice President of Sales a.tappe@victoryrefrigeration.com Cell – (732) 859-7080
Rachel Keith Sales Manager r.keith@victoryrefrigeration.com Cell – (714) 329-2969
 Joann LaPort  Sales Coordinator jlaport@alirefna.com  Phone (336) 245-6404
 Kelli Rosen Marketing Coordinator krosen@alirefna.com  Phone (336) 245-6464

Before contacting any of Victory’s dedicated Parts Service and Support Specialists, please make sure that you have your model and serial numbers available.

Parts Sales and Support Representatives:
Technical Services/Parts Team Phone: 800-684-1199  |  Fax : 800-262-9381

Name E-Mail Extension
Steve Reynolds sreynolds@alirefna.com Ext. 5620
Mike Humphrey mhumphrey@alirefna.com Ext. 5622
Justin Vettel jvettel@alirefna.com Ext. 5600
Cedric Leverett cleverett@alirefna.com Ext. 5621

Manager Technical Services

Name E-Mail Extension
Darren Roberts droberts@alirefna.com Ext. 6444


TECHNICAL SERVICES/PARTS TEAM PHONE: 800-684-1199   |    FAX : 800-262-9381

Name E-Mail Extension
Steve Reynolds sreynolds@alirefna.com Ext. 5620
Mike Humphrey mhumphrey@alirefna.com Ext. 5622
Justin Vettel jvettel@alirefna.com Ext. 5600
Cedric Leverett cleverett@alirefna.com Ext. 5621

Manager Technical Services

Name E-Mail Extension
Darren Roberts droberts@alirefna.com Ext. 6444

WARRANTY SUPPORT TEAM PHONE: 877-866-1223

Name E-Mail Extension
Danita Sloan dsloan@alirefna.com Ext. 5479

WARRANTY ADMINISTRATOR FAX: 336-245-6445

Name E-Mail Extension
Glenda Self gself@alirefna.com Ext. 6445

Customer Service

Phone: 888-845-9800 | Fax: 800-253-5168

Technical Service

Phone: 800-684-1199 | Fax: 800-262-9381

Warranty Dispatch

Phone: 877-866-1223

Sales & Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
 Alex Tappé Vice President of Sales a.tappe@victoryrefrigeration.com Cell – (732) 859-7080
Rachel Keith Sales Manager r.keith@victoryrefrigeration.com Cell – (714) 329-2969
 Joann LaPort  Sales Coordinator jlaport@alirefna.com  Phone (336) 245-6404
 Kelli Rosen Marketing Coordinator krosen@alirefna.com  Phone (336) 245-6464

Join the many others who get product & news updates from THE industry leader in commercial refrigeration.

Email Sign Up
Name
Email Address
reCAPTCHA
Sending